HomeContact UsMeet the Team

Michael P.
Demetriou
President

646.710.4250
MDemetriou@DGAInc.com
John
Mavroukas
Vice President

646.710.4208
JMavroukas@DGAInc.com
Chrisanthi
Demetriou-White
Controller / Human Resources
646.710.4203
CDemetriou@DGAInc.com
Adam Block
Commercial Lines
646.710.4234
ABlock@DGAInc.com
Ajay Singh
Commercial Lines
646.710.4222
ASingh@DGAInc.com
Amrith Sahatoo
Commercial Lines
646.710.4220
ASahatoo@DGAInc.com
John Paltalidis
Commercial Lines
646.710.4242
JPaltalidis@DGAInc.com
John Soto
Commercial Lines
646.710.4285
JSoto@DGAInc.com
John Wozny
Commercial Lines
646.710.4247
JWozny@DGAInc.com
Joseph Davis
Commercial Lines
646.710.4246
JDavis@DGAInc.com
Michael Boufis
Commercial Lines
646.710.4280
MBoufis@DGAInc.com
Mohamad Shafi
Commercial Lines
646.710.4278
MShafi@DGAInc.com
Radhica Patram
Commercial Lines
646.710.4225
RPatram@DGAInc.com
Shin Han
Commercial Lines
646.710.4219
SHan@DGAInc.com
Tariq Olarte
Commercial Lines
646.710.4240
TOLARTE@dgainc.com
Teddy Seremetis
Commercial Lines
646.710.4230
TSeremetis@DGAInc.com
Tony Jungjit
Commercial Lines
646.710.4244
TJungjit@DGAInc.com
Aneela Sattaur
Personal Lines
646.710.4210
ASattaur@DGAInc.com
Diane Stevens
Personal Lines
646.710.4212
DStevens@DGAInc.com
Lisa Lee
Personal Lines
646.710.4276
LLee@DGAInc.com
Liz Narine
Personal Lines
646.710.4223
INarine@DGAInc.com
Marisa Naraine
Personal Lines
646.710.4279
MNaraine@DGAInc.com
Melissa Dindial
Personal Lines
646.710.4277
MDindial@DGAInc.com
Saffena Shafi
Personal Lines
646.710.4253
SShafi@DGAInc.com
Sonja Fortilla
Personal Lines
646.710.4255
SFortilla@DGAInc.com
Lizanna Abdulla
Accounting
646.710.4251
LAbdulla@DGAInc.com
Shelly Chooyick
Accounting
646.710.4245
SChooyick@DGAInc.com
Rosanna Naraine
Accounting
646.710.4217
RNaraine@DGAInc.com
John Donadio
Marketing
646.710.4204
JDonadio@DGAInc.com